Texmug names Jeff Teter as new President

Texas MultiValue User Group is pleased to announce that Jeff Teter is officially the new President. Jeff has already been making a huge contribution as VP of Texmug South, and so this is a very natural transition.

Baker Hughes is to assume the title of Immediate Past President The current Officers are: Dick Thiot of Mavsys; Nora Roales Nevers, Secretary; VP of Texmug North Texas - Bobby Worley; Jill Orsini is to become Program Chair

At the 12 year mark, Texmug continues strong and gaining synergy, thanks to the support of our members and the MultiValue vendors and service providers.

TEXMUG North - Texas MultiValue User Group

Located in Dallas TX.

View more articles